My name is LAILA. My Animal ID # is A0964115 & I am scheduled to die at the Brooklyn NY kill shelter. Pleaseeee…save me….

My name is LAILA. My Animal ID # is A0964115 & I am scheduled to die at the Brooklyn NY kill shelter. Pleaseeee...save me....

My name is LAILA. My Animal ID # is A0964115 & I am scheduled to die at the Brooklyn NY kill shelter. Pleaseeee…save me….

Lynn Koertele commented on a photo.

Options
Urgent Part 2 – Urgent Death Row Dogs
SUPER URGENT 5/14/13
Brooklyn Center

My name is LAILA. My Animal ID # is A0964115.
I am a female black and white pit bull mix. The shelter thinks I am about 6 MONTHS old.

Continue Reading
— with Amy DogshaveSouls Bellomy and 37 others.

Leave a Reply

