SWEET HEART DOBERMAN GIRLY GIRL IS SET TO DIE AT THE ORANGE COUNTY FLORIDA KILL SHELTER IF NO ONE STEPS UP FOR HER. PLEASE CONTACT: Orange County Animal Services 2769 Conroy Rd., Orlando, FL. (407)254-9140

SWEET HEART DOBERMAN GIRLY GIRL IS SET TO DIE AT THE ORANGE COUNTY FLORIDA KILL SHELTER IF NO ONE STEPS UP FOR HER. PLEASE CONTACT: Orange County Animal Services 2769 Conroy Rd., Orlando, FL.  (407)254-9140

SWEET HEART DOBERMAN GIRLY GIRL IS SET TO DIE AT THE ORANGE COUNTY FLORIDA KILL SHELTER IF NO ONE STEPS UP FOR HER. PLEASE CONTACT: Orange County Animal Services 2769 Conroy Rd., Orlando, FL. (407)254-9140

Nobody has asked for this sweet and friendly girl. Her time is coming and she will soon be on death row. Please help and give her hope to have a happy life. She is in isolation and has no chance to be adopted.

Animal ID: A263647 Room No.: WDI18

Hi, I am approximately 5 year old black and tan female Doberman Pinch. I am friendly and I tested heartworm negative. I weigh approximately 67 pounds. I am a wonderful girl that will forever love you.

I have been at Orange County Animal Services since Monday, May 06, 2013.

My due out date is Sunday, May 12, 2013.

Orange County Animal Services
2769 Conroy Rd., Orlando, FL.
(407)254-9140

Veronica VasquezOrange County Animal Services
11 hours ago

Nobody has asked for this sweet and friendly girl. Her time is coming and she will soon be on death row. Please help and give her hope to have a happy life. She is in isolation and has no chance to be adopted.

Animal ID: A263647 Room No.: WDI18

2 thoughts on “SWEET HEART DOBERMAN GIRLY GIRL IS SET TO DIE AT THE ORANGE COUNTY FLORIDA KILL SHELTER IF NO ONE STEPS UP FOR HER. PLEASE CONTACT: Orange County Animal Services 2769 Conroy Rd., Orlando, FL. (407)254-9140

  1. I am moving to Florida after May 20 and want a dobie. We will be on a farm. Please please do not put her down. I can take her. I adore dobies and have had them in the past. I wish I was there sooner…..I would take her in a heartbeat. Can someone please foster her? Adopt her, and we can keep in touch…..Lets really try and save this girl.

    • Hi, that’s wonderful, but, you need to contact the source of the post and let them know. I believe she’s gone to a rescue group, who would happily work with you. I do not keep all information on all pets because I post so many and it’s tough to keep up with. Again, I am in Saudi Arabia at this time…. so, this is my hearts goal…to serve humanity by advocating for our pets…. 🙂 Delighted to hear you will be moving onto a farm… 🙂 yayy… Belinda, American ex pat, Saudi Arabia, for now…:)

Leave a Reply

