ORANGE COUNTY FLORIDA KILL SHELTER BABY NEEDS HELP OR HE WILL BE KILLED. PLEASE HELP!

ORANGE COUNTY FLORIDA KILL SHELTER BABY NEEDS HELP OR HE WILL BE KILLED. PLEASE HELP!

ORANGE COUNTY FLORIDA KILL SHELTER BABY NEEDS HELP OR HE WILL BE KILLED. PLEASE HELP!

Deb Lange
Follow · April 26

Animal ID: A261896 Room No.: WD60

Hi, my name is Max. I am an approximately 6 month old black and bl brindle male Rottweiler-Mix. I am friendly and I am too young to be tested for heartworms. I weigh approximately 35 pounds. I have been at Orange County Animal Services since Tuesday, April 16, 2013. My due out date is Tuesday, April 23, 2013. http://apps.ocfl.net/dept/CEsrvcs/animal/NetPets/AnimalDetail.asp?ID=A261896&RT=T
he has a tail. He’s friendly. Came in as a stray. He was limping at time of impound but is totally fine now and in general needing rescue asap! A BABY!!!

Leave a Reply

