MEATBALL IS URGENT & NEEDS TO COME OFF THE BROOKSVILLE FLORIDA KILL SHELTER UNTIL I GET HIM. FOSTER HOME PLEASEEEE….I won’t be settled in the new place for 2-3 weeks.

MEATBALL IS URGENT & NEEDS TO COME OFF THE BROOKSVILLE FLORIDA KILL SHELTER UNTIL I GET HIM. FOSTER HOME PLEASEEEE....I won't be settled in the new place for 2-3 weeks.

Meatball – is begging for a foster home – just to get him out of the Florida kill shelter until we can find him a home. Please…

Sam Mauldin shared an album: Meatball ~ Resident of Hernando County AC, FL.
I’m begging… Ewenity needs fosters. I had to leave one behind in Brooksville yesterday when I picked up Laika. This boy is great. We can’t let him die. Is there anyone willing to foster Meatball? I promised him that someone would come back for him. I won’t be settled in the new place for 2-3 weeks.

This boy is urgent now.
https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10200533910022551.1073741846.1602245916&type=1

Leave a Reply

