MCKINNEY TEXAS LAB IS SCHEDULED TO DIE IF YOU DON’T SAVE THIS SWEET BABY. PLEASEEE…

MCKINNEY TEXAS LAB IS SCHEDULED TO DIE IF YOU DON'T SAVE THIS SWEET BABY. PLEASEEE...

MCKINNEY TEXAS LAB IS SCHEDULED TO DIE IF YOU DON’T SAVE THIS SWEET BABY. PLEASEEE…

Collin County Urgents in McKinney Tx
Like This Page · Yesterday

**Neutered, microchipped, UTD on vaccinations and Heartworm negative**
**I’m a senior – my adoption is just $25!!**

** Available April 30 ** Hi guys! I’m Sonic, an 8 year old Lab! I am a handsome, loveable boy that loves people! I am calm and kind and I even know how to “SIT”. I think you should come meet me so we can sit together. You can pet me and I can love on you. I can be your very best friend!

Animal #: 408993
Name: Sonic
Sex: Male
Age: Approx 8 Years
Breed: Lab
Neutered: Yes

THIS PAGE IS CREATED BY VOLUNTEERS AND IS NOT DIRECTLY ASSOCIATED WITH SHELTER OR STAFF. For additional information on rescue or adopting contact the shelter directly. You need the ID NUMBER AND NOT NAME WHEN INQUIRING ON THE ANIMAL

Collin County Animal Services
4750 Community Blvd. Collin County Justice Complex Mckinney, TX 75071
Email: animalshelter@co.collin.tx.us and ldrummonds@co.collin.tx.us (to inquire about an animal email is the best if no response then call)
Phone: 972-547-7292
Hours of Operation Tues-Fri 9am-6pm and Sat 12pm-5pm Sunday 12pm-5pm
Monday – closed to public, search for a lost dog by appointment only.

Shelter Contact Info & Adoption Info Click Here- http://www.facebook.com/notes/collin-county-urgents-in-mckinney-tx/shelter-contact-information-hold-information-and-adoption-information/173386832742236

Leave a Reply

