CIARA has been betrayed by her owners & dumped into the BOWLING GREEN KILL SHELTER IN CENTRAL FLORIDA. I WILL DIE IF NO HELPS ME. PLEASE CONTACT: I can be contacted by email: lee13t33@yahoo.com or by mobile: 863-832-9461

CIARA has been betrayed by her owners & dumped into the BOWLING GREEN KILL SHELTER IN CENTRAL FLORIDA. I WILL DIE IF NO HELPS ME. PLEASE CONTACT: I can be contacted by email: lee13t33@yahoo.com or by mobile: 863-832-9461

CIARA has been betrayed by her owners & dumped into the BOWLING GREEN KILL SHELTER IN CENTRAL FLORIDA. I WILL DIE IF NO HELPS ME. PLEASE CONTACT: I can be contacted by email: lee13t33@yahoo.com or by mobile: 863-832-9461

BOWLING GREEN FLORIDA (URGENT)

Hello, My name is Trina Galvan. I work for the City Of Bowling Green in Central Florida. When I’m off duty, I spend my time trying to save the dogs that come into our pound. Bowling Green is a small town. Many people live here seasonally and unfortunately leave their animals behind when they move or just never bother to get them back if the city is forced to impound them for being at large.I have some donated monies to put toward spay/neuter and shots for them if I can find someone to adopt, foster or relocate to a “no kill” shelter. I can be contacted by email: lee13t33@yahoo.com or by mobile: 863-832-9461 Thank You and God Bless Trina Galvan or contact Susan Earp Steinmetz Price on facebook
By: Shane Smith

Shane Smith
April 27

Ciara – Red/white bulldog/pitbull mix: Approx 2-3 yrs old, 30-35 lbs, female. She is small, loves to run and give love. Ciara has only one ear.

I can be contacted by email: lee13t33@yahoo.com or by mobile: 863-832-9461

Leave a Reply

