URGENT: SARABI WAS DUMPED INTO THE CLAYTON COUNTY KILL SHELTER – PLEASE – MOST URGENT

URGENT: SARABI WAS DUMPED INTO THE CLAYTON COUNTY KILL SHELTER - PLEASE - MOST URGENT

URGENT: SARABI WAS DUMPED INTO THE CLAYTON COUNTY KILL SHELTER – PLEASE – MOST URGENT

Partners with Clayton County Animal Control
Like This Page · Yesterday

#131762 “SARABI” Male Lab Mix

https://fundrazr.com/campaigns/6Uzw2?

These animals are at Clayton County Animal Control at 1396 Government Circle Jonesboro, GA 30236. For help with rescue coordination, please email jmdoro@earthlink.net, ccacpartners@gmail.com, ansearcher@gmail.com

We are unable to transfer pledges on deceased, adopted, or reclaimed dogs unless the pledge is $100 or greater. We will always refund a pledge honored through FundRazr (minus the 10% in fees). Simply email ansearcher@gmail.com with the request: the animal’s ID#, the amount, and the address for us to Paypal it to within 72 hours. — with Nicole Espinosa and Traci Totino.

12 thoughts on “URGENT: SARABI WAS DUMPED INTO THE CLAYTON COUNTY KILL SHELTER – PLEASE – MOST URGENT

  1. This dog looks very close to a dog named Parker who was supposedly rescued by jill in rhode island her rescue. ive asked few times for proof with pics that she “has him at her home & hes living like a king laying on her couch” i get no
    reply but alot of resistance. I need to incover

      • This dog looks very close to a dog named Parker who was supposedly rescued by jill in rhode island her rescue. ive asked few times for proof with pics that she “has him at her home & hes living like a king laying on her couch” i get no
        reply but alot of resistance. I need to incover –

        I said — in response to your comment here – that perhaps you should UNCOVER what happened to the dog listed here.

      • Hello i wanted to formally say hello and i hope u didnt think i am being out of line and am very passionate about Parker. Can u tell me more about this little guy and can u get him pulled if my friend can maybe transport him to help us save his life get out of
        (crap i hate typing on cell as if cursor gets off track i cant get to end of sentence past one that shows) ill send pg 2 ok?

        there. i would be very interested in making him my forever buddt. r u in clayton?

  2. This dog looks very close to a dog named Parker who was supposedly rescued by jill in rhode island her rescue. ive asked few times for proof with pics that she “has him at her home & hes living like a king laying on her couch” i get no
    reply but alot of resistance. I need to incover —

    I said — in response to your comment here – that perhaps you should UNCOVER what happened to the dog listed here.

    • I am in Saudi Arabia and I post and cross post dogs and cats and other animals around the world. Follow the link details and all information I have available is listed there. Good luck to you and Sarabi.

      • i have been is he going to die today or what? I lost parker and jill wont send proof in picture that she does have him and dont no what to do?? any help will be helpful thx

      • My dear, please, please, please, I beg you to read my response carefully. I do not know if the pet in question is going to die today. I am not in contact with the shelter, or with the people, I am a cross poster, and I am in Saudi Arabia. Please follow the link back to the dog and contact the shelter directly and let them advise you of the pets status. You can do this as easily as you are reading this blog which is posted from SAUDI ARABIA. Have a good day and good luck.

  3. My dear, please, please, please, I beg you to read my response carefully. I do not know if the pet in question is going to die today. I am not in contact with the shelter, or with the people, I am a cross poster, and I am in Saudi Arabia. Please follow the link back to the dog and contact the shelter directly and let them advise you of the pets status. You can do this as easily as you are reading this blog which is posted from SAUDI ARABIA. Have a good day and good luck.

Leave a Reply

