SOOKIE…A SUCCESSFUL ADOPTION STORY!

SOOKIE...A SUCCESSFUL ADOPTION STORY!

Urgent Ohio Dogs
Like This Page · 12 hours ago

SUCCESS UOD STORY!!!
“This is my baby girl, I adopted her after seeing her on your site. She was from Stark pound. She was Jacks, and this has her before and after picture. Her name is Sookie now, but I also like calling her Princess Smooshyface lol. I love her so much! She was Jacks from Stark (picture on the left) Thanks for you do! UOD got me started with fostering – I’ve had 1 foster from Stark and two from CAC – one of which had 6 surprise puppies!”

Thank you Danyelle for sharing your story about Sookie!!! Please continue to share so we have more success stories like this one!

Leave a Reply

