I’M SCARED AND I DON’T WANT TO DIE, BUT I’VE BEEN BETRAYED BY FAMILY WHO DUMPED ME INTO THIS CALIFORNIA KILL SHELTER. I’VE LOST TRUST… PLEASEEEE….HELLLLPPPPPP!

I'M SCARED AND I DON'T WANT TO DIE, BUT I'VE BEEN BETRAYED BY FAMILY WHO DUMPED ME INTO THIS CALIFORNIA KILL SHELTER. I'VE LOST TRUST... PLEASEEEE....HELLLLPPPPPP!

I’M SCARED AND I DON’T WANT TO DIE, BUT I’VE BEEN BETRAYED BY FAMILY WHO DUMPED ME INTO THIS CALIFORNIA KILL SHELTER. I’VE LOST TRUST… PLEASEEEE….HELLLLPPPPPP!

Pets On Death Row Southern California
Like This Page · 19 minutes ago

THIS IS ONE OF THE TOP 5 SADDEST FACES OF the year!
From: Naida Austin, Esq. Sent: Monday, April 29, 2013
Please NETWORK this little boy and help save him before some off-the-wall “rescue” from out of this state, gets him!!! I pledge $25.00! Here’s his FB write-up and photo:
This picture kills me 😦 Volunteers say he sits here all day hoping someone notices him. Ramona Shelter (San Jacinto), Ca
He is so very very sad and just adorable! Charles just sits at the window of his kennel and hopes to catch just one special person’s eye. He came to us as a stray so we estimate his age to be 1 yr. No weight on his card, but I’d guess he is about 5 lbs. Adorable! You can find him in Inside Kennel #39

Leave a Reply

