Shane Smith, is from Macon Ga. He’s on Facebook & he’s gotta’ dog named Pickles who needs help. Won’t you help him? https://www.facebook.com/shanesmith.thesaint/about

 Shane Smith, is from Macon Ga. He's on Facebook & he's gotta' dog named Pickles who needs help. Won't you help him? https://www.facebook.com/shanesmith.thesaint/about

Shane Smith, is from Macon Ga. He’s on Facebook & he’s gotta’ dog named Pickles who needs help. Won’t you help him?

So what happens now to PICKLES and the others in Manatee , will We just say we saved a lot and leave ?? No ,, what will we do ? I don’t know yet .. will I come up with a plan to save all the pardoned animals ?? I don’t have a master plan , But PICKLES just wants to go home . so no sleep tonight . I will ask for a miracle till one shows up . so we keep moving forward .

2 thoughts on “Shane Smith, is from Macon Ga. He’s on Facebook & he’s gotta’ dog named Pickles who needs help. Won’t you help him? https://www.facebook.com/shanesmith.thesaint/about

  1. I thought pickels was going to stay with her daughter in GA. It was all set up and she was going home? What happened? I am sharing with everyone I know..prayers that Pickles gets a really good family to love her forever.

    • Donna, please note that all postings come from the source link on facebook and when updates are made – they are not made to me – please contact the original source – and see if/what has changed. I post hundreds of dogs and cats – and I do not track the outcome or status of each one. The goal is to get the info out there – if the status has changed – no on has advised me – take care. Belinda, Saudi Arabia

Leave a Reply

