HIT BY A CAR & THEN DUMPED INTO MIAMI DADE COUNTY FLORIDA KILL SHELTER! HELP!

HIT BY A CAR & THEN DUMPED INTO MIAMI DADE COUNTY FLORIDA KILL SHELTER! HELP!

HIT BY A CAR & THEN DUMPED INTO MIAMI DADE COUNTY FLORIDA KILL SHELTER! HELP!

Urgent Dogs of Miami
Like This Page · April 22

NINO (A1524152) 1yr old OWNER SURRENDER Terrier mix of cuteness and sadness
RESCUE NEEDED HIT BY A CAR
I am a male brown and white Terrier mix.

The shelter staff think I am about 1 year old and I weigh 16 pounds.

I was turned in by my owner and I may be available for adoption on 04/22/2013.

Leave a Reply

