I will die at the infamous Miami Dade County Florida kill shelter if you don’t help me. Please help SNOWFLAKE (A1525006) 1yr old stray terrier mix of cuteness –

I will die at the infamous Miami Dade County Florida kill shelter if you don't help me. Please help SNOWFLAKE (A1525006)	1yr old stray terrier mix of cuteness -

I will die at the infamous Miami Dade County Florida kill shelter if you don’t help me. Please help SNOWFLAKE (A1525006)

Urgent Dogs of Miami
Like This Page · Yesterday

SNOWFLAKE (A1525006) 1yr old stray terrier mix of cuteness

I am a female white Terrier mix.

The shelter staff think I am about 1 year old.

I was found as a stray and I may be available for adoption on 05/01/2013. — with GuardianPets Crossposters, Ana Monnar, Karine Salah, Peewees Joe Martin Crossposting, Linda Lovato, Donna Ulrich Franzoni, Ellis Van Der Burgh, Nicole Espinosa, Ana Bueno, Maria Arguello and Mookieandbrandy Rescue at Miami Dade County Animal Services.

2 thoughts on “I will die at the infamous Miami Dade County Florida kill shelter if you don’t help me. Please help SNOWFLAKE (A1525006) 1yr old stray terrier mix of cuteness –

    • Carol, I have sent your information to people in the area that might be able to help you. However, I encourage you to contact the Miami Shelter to let them know you are interested – time is of the essence – everything else can be worked out, i.e, transportation – because so many people care and want to help. ~ Belinda, Saudi Arabia

Leave a Reply

