Melvin, Denver, Colorado … is looking for his forever home… please adopt…or share…Melvin would sure appreciate it..

Melvin, Denver, Colorado is looking for you

Wind Drinker

melvin

MaxFund No-Kill Animal Shelter and Adoption Center
Hi I’m Melvin, which is an Irish name meaning “chief.” Ha! I wish I were a chief. Then I wouldn’t be here at the shelter waiting for a new home. But I am and like a true chief, I remain hopeful for my future. I am middle age, as any good chief should be. I am wise and knowing but still playful and open to new possibilities.

I was brought to the MaxFund after a woman in Bennett said I was being mistreated by people. She got me from “homeless people” and she kept me for three days. She brought me here to find a new home with my brother, Shy Boy. He has already been adopted so now I am alone. Hopefully that is not for long. For the three days that the woman had me, she said I liked to sleep…

View original post 156 more words

Leave a Reply

