Bulgarian dog located in the streets of Tuzla is seeking urgent medical care through donations that only you can provide. Please contact https://www.facebook.com/dina.hrustic.9/about for more information.

Diane Smith
Belinda, oh dear! I have made a terrible mistake! In the text I sent you for the appeal for the Market Dog with the bad skin, I gave you the wrong paypal address! I amSO SORRY, I was so upset when I did it. Would you kindly be able to make me another with the proper paypal address on it please? I have tried to edit mine, but it won’t let me! this is the proper adress: donate@mariannesdogfoodbank.org It can be marked ‘for Rufus’. I’m adoping him, Belinda! He needs 4 months of vet care at King Pension. So I am desperate for a bit of help. I cannot thank you enough, and am so sorry to be such a trouble to you xxx

Leave a Reply

