DARLA (A1524253) I am a female black and white Terrier mix is a Miami-Dade County Florida kill shelter victim – unless you help her. Pleaseeee…

DARLA (A1524253)	I am a female black and white Terrier mix is a Miami-Dade County Florida kill shelter victim - unless you help her. Pleaseeee...

DARLA (A1524253) I am a female black and white Terrier mix is a Miami-Dade County Florida kill shelter victim – unless you help her. Pleaseeee…
“““““““““““`

Urgent Dogs of Miami
Like This Page · 58 minutes ago

DARLA
(A1524253) I am a female black and white Terrier mix.

The shelter staff think I am about 13 weeks old.

I was turned in by my owner and I may be available for adoption on 04/23/2013.

Leave a Reply

