BEST BUSINESS IN TALLAHASSEE, FLORIDA! CALL Sherri Wilson’s White Tornado Cleaning Tallahassee, FL

BEST BUSINESS IN TALLAHASSEE, FLORIDA! CALL Sherri Wilson's White Tornado Cleaning Tallahassee, FL

I opened my business Sherri Wilson’s White Tornado Cleaning in 2003 doing post construction cleaning. In 2005 I had a really bad fall and shattered my heel and have had to have 10 surgeries to save my foot. While all of my surgeries were going on I continued to work and run my business and raise my son by myself. I would like to be able to buy new equipment and expand my company so that I can pay it forward by helping the disabled and elderly in my community and to be able to offer single moms a job. Thank you, Sherri Wilson, Owner White Tornado Cleaning
Sherri from

Sherri Wilson’s White Tornado Cleaning
Tallahassee, FL

Leave a Reply

