Hola! I’m Pedro! Here I am at the Centennial Petco (7460 S. University Blvd., Centennial, CO. 80122)! I’m waiting to see YOU…right now!!

Hola! I'm Pedro! Here I am at the Centennial Petco (7460 S. University Blvd., Centennial, CO. 80122)! I'm waiting to see YOU...right now!!

MaxFund No-Kill Animal Shelter and Adoption Center
Liked · 59 minutes ago

Hola! I’m Pedro! Here I am at the Centennial Petco (7460 S. University Blvd., Centennial, CO. 80122)! I’m waiting to see YOU…right now!!

Why am I here? Well, the kind folks at Inspired Real Estate are putting on a mobile dog washing event TODAY from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. at the Dry Creek Petco (7460 S. University Blvd., Centennial, CO. 80122)!

But this event is more than a dog wash…it’s a Carnivale! There will be raffles and prizes, and the MaxFund adoption van is here! So if you’re in the area, join the Carnivale from now until 4 p.m.!

Leave a Reply

